Term Dates

TERM DATES 2022

Term 1

Mon 24th Jan – Thu 31st Mar    10 weeks

Term 2

Tue 19th Apr – Fri 17th Jun       9 weeks

Term 3

Mon 11th  July – Fri 16th Sep    10 weeks

Term 4

Tues 4th October – Fri 2nd Dec   9 weeks

 

Pupil Free Days

Fri 1st Apr

Mon 20th Jun – Fri 24th Jun

Mon 5th – Wed 7th Dec

 

Public Holidays

Australia Day – 26th Jan

Good Friday – 15th April

Easter Sunday – 17th April

Easter Monday – 18th April

ANZAC Day Holiday – 25th April

May Day – 2nd May

Show Holiday – 8th Aug

Queens Birthday – 3rd Oct