P&F

P & F Supports our children and school through fundraising and promoting community with all school parents

Who we are!

We are parents and friends of children at Peace just like you. As part of the parent body, we encourage you to attend meetings with P&F so you can express your ideas and be involved.

Come along and help support the Peace Community.

 

President: Emma Goos

Vice President: Jeanette Weier

Secretary: Peta Hamilton

Treasurer: Rodney Logan

What we do!

P&F has two key roles in the school. Firstly, to help build community through involvement in various events. Secondly to fundraise and work with the staff to assist in providing facilities and resources for our children.

 

How we do it!

 Art & Craft Show, Tuckshop, Fundraisers, Family Movie Night and lots more!

New ideas always welcome!

Some of what P&F help fund

Air Conditioners, Prep area play truck, Fencing, Music room equipment, Cameras for teachers to digitally record children’s work, Sandpit, Shade, Classroom resources, Teacher ‘Wishlists’

Meeting Dates 2021

Monday 08th February
Monday 08th March
Monday 19th April
Monday 10th May
Monday 14th June
Monday 19th July
Monday 16th August
Monday 13th September
Monday 08th October
Monday 15th November (includes AGM)

P&F meetings are held  in the library commencing at 5:30pm.